2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year
2.4.2 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Date for the l

2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the la				
Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post,
				temporary, permanent)
Dr. Nadeem Khan	AUMPK0746R	Director	2021	Permanent
Dr. S. N. Tiwary	ABKPT5500D	Professor	2017	Permanent
Dr. Pratap Pawar	AMJPP2793A	Dy. Director & Associate Professor	2016	Permanent
Dr. Atul Kumar	ВСКРК9276К	Associate Professor	2017	Permanent
Surekha Ningule	AFKPH5902H	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent
Dashrath Gaikwad	ARNPG3760B	Assistant Professor	2020	Temporary
Neha Shah	GUAPS4470L	Assistant Professor	2020	Temporary
Sanjay Chavan	AATPC2125R	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary
Sandeep Yadav	AUMPK7601C	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary
Snehal Bhambure	ANEPB0339E	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary
Yashika Chavan	BPZPC9124C	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary
Trupti Shinde	GKVP56112L	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary
Vishal Bhalerao	ATHPB6756C	Assistant Professor	2021	Temporary

* Also to be used for verification of teacher data for metric 2.2.2 & 2.3.3

test completed academic year)					
Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution			
MBA	3	Yes			
MBA	3	Yes			
MBA	4	Yes			
MBA	3	Yes			
MBA	4	Yes			
MBA	5	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			
MBA	2	Yes			